Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the GSRPD Organizing Committee with any questions you have at

2018 GSRPD Committee Members:

Member Role

Email (

Sophia Chaudhry Chair schaudhr
Allison Mitchell PR amitchel
Rayanne Burl PR rburl
Danielle Meyer Judges dmeyer
Ekta Shah Judges ejshah
Jonathan Greenberg Judges/PR jgreenbe
Hasini Kalpage Abstracts hkalpage
Andrew Jerome Abstracts adjerome
Ruta Jog Sponsors rjog
Matthew Fountain Sponsors mfountai
Stephanie Gladyck Sponsors sgladyck
Jordan Zhou Sponsors/Food jzho
Huong Nguyen  Sponsors
Chaitali Anand Photography canand