Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the GSRD Organizational Committee with any questions you have regarding GSRD at wsugsrd@gmail.com.

2017 GSRD Committee Members:

Member Role Email (@med.wayne.edu)
Molly Estill Co-Chair mestill
Jordan Zhou Co-Chair jzho
Rayanne Burl PR rburl
Sophia Chaudhry PR schaudhr
Matt Fountain PR/Judges mfountai
Tushar Ganjawala Judges  
Hasini Kalpage Judges hkalpage
Andrew Jerome Abstracts adjerome
Danielle Meyer   dmeyer
Ruta Jog Sponsors rjog
Tijana Lozo Meal Coordinator tlozo